Shady Hollow Austin http://www.shadyhollowaustin.net South Austin Living at its Finest Tue, 01 Nov 2011 23:47:50 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Market Analysis Report – October 2011 Shady Hollow Austin Real Estate /market-news/shady-hollow-market-analysis/market-analysis-report-%e2%80%93-october-2011-shady-hollow-austin-real-estate/ How To Get The Best Price For Your Home – Part Two /home-sellers-guide/how-to-get-the-best-price-for-your-home-part-two/ How To Get The Best Price For Your Home – Part One /home-sellers-guide/how-to-get-the-best-price-for-your-home-part-one/ Major Changes To Mortgage-Refinance Program Ahead /market-news/major-changes-to-mortgage-refinance-program/ Bridges Of Bear Creek – Features Estate Homesite “Classic” /new-home-builders/buffington-homes/special-features/bridges-of-bear-creek-features-estate-homesite-classic/ Bridges Of Bear Creek – Buffington Model Home Video Walk-Through /new-home-builders/buffington-homes/bridges-of-bear-creek-buffington-model-home-video-walk-through/ Bridges Of Bear Creek – Floor Plans /new-home-builders/buffington-homes/floor-plans/bridges-of-bear-creek-floor-plans/ Bridges Of Bear Creek – Special Features “Signature Series” /new-home-builders/buffington-homes/special-features/bridges-of-bear-creek-special-features-signature-series/ Buffington Homes – Bridges Of Bear Creek /new-home-builders/buffington-homes/buffington-homes-bridges-of-bear-creek/ SH 45 SW – Update On FM 1626 And Loop 1 Connection /market-news/neighborhood-news/sh-45-sw-update-on-fm-1626-and-loop-1-connection/